stuff

It’s like you’re screaming…

„It’s like you’re screaming, but no one can hear. You almost feel ashamed that someone could be that important, that without them you feel like nothing. No one will ever understand how much it hurts. You feel hopeless like nothing can save you. And when it’s over and it’s gone, you almost wish that you could have all that bad stuff back so you could have the good…”

I found myself so much in these lyrics.
It’s funny how a song or some lyrics fit you so much. You relive the feelings that you once had, the moments that you once lived. I miss the feelings I had then, the intensity with which I lived those moments, even if some of that moments were sad. I miss that love, those feelings, the feeling that I will never meet such a love. I was sad but at the same time I felt like I was never more alive.
I wish you all to live such moments, and feel the love at such an intensity…

Lasă un răspuns

