stuff

Maria Lucia Hohan

Hi guys!

I thought I should share with you some of my fashion tastes:D

I wasn’t a girly type since lately. My wardrobe included only jeans and shirts, and just a skirt:)) But this summer I started to buy dresses  and short skirts. And because of that I found this amazing dress that Taylor Swift wore at some awards and I started to look for that kind of dresses. And after I google it, I found that a romanian fashion designer created that dress. Her name is Maria Lucia Hohan, and I was so impressed that I decided in the near future to buy a dress designed by her.

You can visit her website: https://www.mlh-shop.com/

Lasă un răspuns

