ganduri...

Pretty little things!

I love that there are only two months left before spring and before my birthday and March, April and May are my favorite months of the year. Here, in Romania, it snows until the end of February and it’s just so good that with March all the nature is changing. The birds are returning and the flowers, I love those flowers I see in the markets, the colour and the perfume. It feels like the Earth revives and everything is beautiful, full of lights. Oh Gosh, I can’t wait until then. Maybe I feel this because I was born on March, 25 and probably I am more connected with this period of the year. Anyway, I love this feeling and I don’t know why but I never felt like this before. I feel more optimistic and happier.

I’m pretty sure this year will be the best year of my life:)

Lasă un răspuns

