ganduri...

Those days, old friends!

Image

Yeah, apparently, my mood is changing everyday:))

Don’t get me wrong, I’m really happy right now, but I can’t stop missing how things used to be in high school. I started watching a teen TV show ( I know, I’m crazy; but it’s a good show for teens and you can learn from it) who remainds me of high school, of how simple life used to be. No responsabilities, no problems, the world was mine. I miss so much those days when I could wear just a pair of jeans, a t-shirt and a sweater.

I had so many dreams, hopes and plans. I didn’t know life can be a bitch, sorry for the language:D

Everything I thought and hoped scattered in a second. I guess being at a college that  I hated was one of the reasons :D.

It’s true, high school is the best part of your life, or at least mine was. I miss going to the pool with my friends, I miss the trips we made together and the grills where we played soccer, high school celebrations. Basically, I miss the feelings I had then, I miss hanging out with my friends.

Well, It’s been 6 years since high school and things aren’t the same with some of them. My closest friends were 4 girls and 6 guys:) And I was like their little sister, they protect me from anybody. You know, guys can be more reliable than girls and probably that’s why I get along better with them. Even if, when I go home I go out with them, things aren’t the same. We are just friends, former colleagues, we grew apart from each other.

This isn’t anyone’s fault, it’s just life, you know?!

Lasă un răspuns

