stuff

Pretty Little Liars- Spoby / The Vampire Diaries – Klaroline

ships

Yes, I do love TVD and PLL. I watch many TV shows, like these two. So what is your problem? If you don’t like my choices you are free to unfollow me.

I do whatever I want with my free time.  No, I don’t stay all the time watching TV shows and fangirling.

I read books and get involved in many projects,  something that probably most of you don’t do.

So please, spear me of your opinions, because, seriously, I don’t care. #justsaying

Lasă un răspuns

