ganduri...

Something….

I’ve been doing this for a while now, waiting for something new, something different, something to change all this, to bring hope, passion, excitement, mystery…But maybe my mistake was this, putting my faith in destiny. Maybe something is wrong, maybe I’m not ready, maybe life wants to make me suffer a little more, to challenge me, to push me to the breaking point.  I don’t understand why life thinks I’m so brave or strong, because I’m not.  I’m just a girl, even if some of them would say I’m a woman…But they don’t see that I’m not, I’m not ready to give up the child in me, that little girl who still belive in fairytales, and prince charming, and in the kindness of strangers. My demons are here, and even if I want to control them, I know they are the ones who control me.

Lasă un răspuns

