ganduri...

….

They say that the first thing you forget about people are their voices….These days I remembered about a good friend, whom I miss so much. There is not a day he doesn’t cross my mind, even just for a second. But these days it was more than a second, probably because now it’s that time of the year, when you go home to be with your family and friends and you know someone is missing. He is missing! He was a great friend, that kind of friend you know it will be there for you when you need. He was kind, sweet, funny, smart, loving, he was a good friend. I miss him!I miss our conversations in the middle of the night, I miss his face, his jokes, his funny lines…And, even if he died 5 years ago, I still remember his voice…Even right now, I remember his voice from when we were in our high school class,  smiling and telling a joke about anything….I miss turning my head and seeing him on his chair, smiling…just being there…

The worst day of loving someone is the day you lose them, they say. The pain is still here and it will be forever even if with everyday that passes by, it gets easier.

I miss you, Giurik….

Lasă un răspuns

