ganduri...

Small town girl, dreamer

Who I am and why I’m here?

Easy. I’m just a small town girl and a dreamer. I have big dreams and plans, I want to change the world, to make it a better place. Or at least my world. I started this blog after I was accepted at University of Journalism and Communication, as an assignment. This was 4 years ago.  I loved to write since I was a little girl. First in my diary, then things for school. Last year (it sound weird) I’ve lerned that in order to make your dreams come true, you have to do something about it. And try your best to achieve it. I belive everything happens for a reason, so we have to learn from our mistakes. My favorite quote is: „Sometimes you win, sometimes you learn.”

I also love to read and love old movies, music and fashion, so you’ll find posts about those topics too. I admit I wasn’t so active on this blog, but I want to change that. And I thing Blogging 101 is the perfect start. I’m here because I want to be able to manage my blog better, to learn how to express what I feel or think. I can’t wait to discover new blogs and stories, to get to know all of you. Because I know there are a lot of things I will learn from you. So, here we go!

6 gânduri despre „Small town girl, dreamer

  1. I liked reading your introduction. Your header pic is beautiful. 🙂

    I feel your spelling of achieve is missing an e and the double quote should be ” this one and not below on line before sometimes.

    I wish you all the best for 101, blogging and life 🙂

    Love and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Apreciază

Lasă un răspuns

