ganduri...

Who are you?

This assignment got me thinking. I don’t know if I ever thought about what kind of audience I write for.  I write about my feelings regarding my life or events that occur in it. Sometimes I write about books or movies, or situations I’ve witnessed. But, now that I think about it, I think I write for people who love life and fight for their dreams. So I couldn’t write a post for my ideal audience, because I don’t have one. Everybody is welcomed to read what I write, if they find my posts worth reading.

I’m not a person who likes to take too many selfies so I don’t act so good in front of the camera. But right now I’m doing a 52 week challenge where I have to take a picture every week. First week is about a self portrait. So, I will do something new to my blog. Post a selfie. :))

I attach to it the words of Francie Nolan, words that I think fit to the occasion. 😀

12471857_1180872801940793_2954334807481608878_o

„Let me be something every minute of every hour of my life. Let me be sad. Let me be cold; let me be warm. Let me be hungry, have too much to eat. Let me be ragged or well dressed. Let me be sincere, be deceitful. Let me be truthful; let me be a liar. Let me be honorable and let me sin. Only let me be something every blessed minute. And when I sleep, let me dream all the time so that not one little piece of living is ever lost.” Francie Nolan.

7 gânduri despre „Who are you?

Lasă un răspuns

