ganduri...

3 days quote challenge

Hi, guys! So, I’ve been nominated to a 3 days quote challenge. Thank you for the nomination, Psychochromatic Redemption.  As you may know (if you saw some of my old posts), I love quotes. I love reading books and quote the author or search on the internet for them.

Challenge rules:

1. Post three consecutive days.

2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.

3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

So for today, my quotes are: 

„Let me be something every minute of every hour of my life. Let me be sad. Let me be cold; let me be warm. Let me be hungry, have too much to eat. Let me be ragged or well dressed. Let me be sincere, be deceitful. Let me be truthful; let me be a liar. Let me be honorable and let me sin. Only let me be something every blessed minute. And when I sleep, let me dream all the time so that not one little piece of living is ever lost.”                                                                        – Francie Nolan, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn.

 

„You never really understand a person until you consider things from his point of view.”     Harper Lee, To kill a Mockingbird

„You spend your whole life stuck in the labyrinth, thinking about how you’ll escape one day, and how awesome it will be, and imagining that future keeps you going, but you never do it. You just use the future to escape the present.”    John Green, Looking for Alaska

Today, I nominate:

 

Lasă un răspuns

