ganduri...

MIA!

Hi, guys!

I am sorry I wasn’t here this week but I had to finish my final thesis and that involed writing a paper and doing a radio reportage. Because of that, I will do two of the task we had in the couple of days. I already have an About page and I worked a little at my website’s theme. One is to comment on people’s post and the other one is to choose one of the comments and write a post. Well, this is what I am doing now.

The lovely Psychochromatic Redemption nominated me for One Lovely Blog Edition 2016. This is a big surprise for me actually. Thank you!

award

To accept the nomination I have to do the following things:
1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
2. List the rules and display the award.
3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and…
5. Leave a comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Regarding those 7 facts about me, here they are:

  • My dream city is New York;
  • I love to read;
  • Music is my escape;
  • I am stubborn;
  • Sarcasm is my middle name :)) ;
  • I am a fan of Keanu Reeves since 1996;
  • I have a twin.

These are my nominees:

Reshma Bhat

Crashing Words

Mystical Writer

Ioana Gontea

Un blog simplu

Princessjm

Smilestylelady

Mind and life matters

Juliacastorp’s Blog

Glaciatiune

Thea

The Other Science blog

Lucky Sketch

Vibrant

Leximiranda

5 gânduri despre „MIA!

Lasă un răspuns

