ganduri... · sentimente

I can’t breathe without you…

….and you’ll never know it.

It’s funny how sometimes one song  makes you realise you’re still hurting. As much as you try to lie to yourself, something like this happens and you’re back where you started.

After all this time I still hope you’ll say something. But I know you won’t because I’m just not your kind of girl. I could have been, but I guess we’ll never know it. And even if my head tells me to move on, my heart is still beating for you. I just hope next time I’ll see you again,’she’ is healed. Because you don’t deserve my thoughts, tears, broken heart.

I can’t breathe without you and you’ll never know it.

 

quote

 

Lasă un răspuns

