ganduri...

My reason to belive is…

Reason to Believe (today’s prompt)

„In Reason to Believe, Bruce Springsteen sings, “At the end of every hard-earned day / people find some reason to believe.” What’s your reason to believe? ”

 

 

Don’t get this the wrong way, but the most important reason to belive is me. Why? Because if I stop believing, I am lost. So I do my best to not lose that part of myself. I belive in kindness of strangers, in little things; I belive that one smile can change someone’s day. I belive in love at first sight, in that kind of love that never dies. I belive one person can change the world (at least someone’s world).  I belive that no matter how big  your dream is, you have to pursuit it. (The reason I write all the time about following your dreams is because until last summer I did nothing to follow mine – and when I started doing it, my life changed. So yeah, doing that can change everything).

There are many reasons to belive because, despite the horrible things that are happening in the world right now, there is still hope. And I see that everyday.

5 gânduri despre „My reason to belive is…

  1. Like you, I believe in giving smiles and that I do very often. I believe in following my dreams and passion. I believe in taking the first step towards my goals and honing my skills as I move along. Nice to read your views on the prompt. 🙂

    Apreciază

Lasă un răspuns

